News - Page 2 of 2 - Holyrood Secondary School

Covid 19 video around key messages

please find below the links (in both English & Urdu) to a video around key messages around COVID 19. Urdu: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lijFetbToWk English: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hzgYXcurUY

READ MORE

News - Page 2 of 2 - Holyrood Secondary School

Year Head and Pastoral Care Information

Year DHT PTPC PTPC   Email S1 Mrs Brady Miss Cook Miss Gray MBBrady@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk VCook@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk EGray@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk S2 Mrs Bryne Mrs MacKenzie Miss Wilson ADastey@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk AMacKenzie@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk CWilson@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk S3 Mrs Quinn Mrs McMahon Mr McIlkenny AQuinn@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk SMcMahon@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk JMcIlkenny@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk S4 Mr Roy Mrs Boyle Miss Madden JRoy@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk BBoyle@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk TMadden@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk S5 Miss Gardner Mrs McCance MGardner@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk MMcCance@holyrood-sec.glasgow.sch.uk S6 Mr …

Year Head and Pastoral Care Information Read More »

READ MORE

News - Page 2 of 2 - Holyrood Secondary School

Support for our young people and parents/carers

Here are some useful links for parents/carers and young people to access support… Parents https://minds.actionforchildren.org.uk/ https://youngminds.org.uk/find-help/for-parents/supporting-your-child-during-the-coronavirus-pandemic/   For young people https://youngminds.org.uk/find-help/looking-after-yourself/coronavirus-and-mental-health/ https://www.themix.org.uk/  

READ MORE

News - Page 2 of 2 - Holyrood Secondary School

On-line Absence Reporting

Glasgow’s mainstream primary and secondary schools operate a generic pupil absence reporting service during the school week.  From August 2018 Parent/Carers or a named contact person can report their child’s absence by using an online form and should register with myaccount to access this. The form will make it easier to report a pupil’s absence or appointment …

On-line Absence Reporting Read More »

READ MORE